Hover on the headings to see the sub-menus

March 31, 2020

COVID-19 Updates »

Call for submissions –
Videos and research abstracts


Submission deadline: May 31, 2020

Notifications: June 19, 2020

Join us!

September 24-26, 2020

CanSAGE5 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan


Join us for the most cutting edge gynaecology meeting in Canada in beautiful Saskatoon, the jewel of the Canadian Prairies

Our goals for this meeting include:

To promote and maintain high standards of excellence in the diagnosis and management of complex gynecologic conditions.


To present and debate current topics and issues in minimally invasive gynecologic surgery in a Canadian framework.

To provide an opportunity for gynecologic surgeons to build networks with colleagues nationally.


To provide a forum to recognize and present Canadian research in the field of minimally invasive gynecology.


Karine Lortie
CanSAGE2020 Conference Chair

 2020 Planning Committee Members


Karine Lortie – Conference Chair

Catherine Allaire
Deanna Buitenhuis – Local Fellow representative
Meghan O’Leary – Fellow representative
Jessica Papillon Smith
Chantal Rivard
Jonathon Solnik

John Thiel 

Please reload

 Open Communications
  Huse Kamencic – Scientific Program Co-Chair; PC representative
  Paul Yong – Scientific Program Co-Chair
Boot Camp
  Justin Mui – Boot Camp Fellow representative
  Chandrew Rajakumar – Boot Camp Co-Chair; PC representative
  Michael Suen – Boot Camp Co-Chair
  Lisa Lipowski
  Marie-Claude Bureau

Please reload